Academic Affairs and Student Success

Linda C. Martin

Linda C. Martin, Ph.D., MS
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success
lcmartin@tennessee.edu
821 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-3843Biography

 

Vacant
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success

Karen Etzkorn

Karen Etzkorn, Ph.D., MPA
Director of Academic Affairs
etzkorn@tennessee.edu
865-974-2104

Nancy Dietrich

Nancy Dietrich, Ed.D.
Project Director of Statewide Initiatives (remote)
ndietri1@tennessee.edu
865-347-4636

Leigh Cherry

Leigh Cherry, MA
Coordinator for Student Success Initiatives
lcherry4@tennessee.edu
865-974-8849

Ashton Braddock

Ashton Braddock, M.Ed
UT Promise Coordinator
abraddock@tennessee.edu
P225-F Andy Holt Tower
865-974-8829

Doree Brown

Doree Brown
Administrative Coordinator
doree@tennessee.edu
821 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-4615
Kara Greaves
Administrative Specialist
kgreave2@tennessee.edu
865-974-6981

 

Institutional Effectiveness

Jorge Perez

Jorge Pérez, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
jperez@tennessee.edu
823 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-3843
Kaitlin I. Singer, Ph.D.
Director of Strategic Planning and Policy
katie@tennessee.edu
865-974-9938

 

Institutional Research

Brian Hester, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research
bhester@tennessee.edu
P251 Andy Holt Tower
865-974-9695
Davery Bland
Assessment Coordinator
dbland4@tennessee.edu
865-974-1611
Taylor Bodin-Henderson
Research Associate
tbodinhe@tennessee.edu
Michael Richards
Research Associate
mricha49@vols.utk.edu

 

Business Intelligence

Jay Eckles, Ed.D.
Director of Business Intelligence
eckles@tennessee.edu
133 Kingston Pike Building
865-974-3592
Jeremy Bradford
Software Developer
jeremybradford@tennessee.edu
Tyler Brown
Software Developer
tbrown77@tennessee.edu
Dee Haley
Software Developer
dhaley1@tennessee.edu
Rob Mays
Software Developer
rob@tennessee.edu
Mozhgan Shahidi
Software Developer
mozhgan@tennessee.edu
Nathan Vogel
Software Developer
nvogel@tennessee.edu